Alameda Judo/Jujitsu Club
2004 Schedule

January

Friday, January 2, 2004 - No Class

Sunday, January 4, 2004 - Classes Resume

Friday, January 23, 2004 -  No Class

February

Friday, February 20, 2004 -  No Class

March

Note temp schedule change for March.

Friday, March 19, 2004 - No Class

Friday, March 26, 2004 - No Class

Saturday, March 27, 2004 - Regular Class

 

April

Friday, April  23, 2004 - No Class

May

Friday, May 14, 2004 - No Class

Sunday, May 16, 2004 - No Class

Camp Danzan Ryu - 21st Anniversary

May 14-16, 2004

Felton, CA

Friday, May 21, 2004 - No Class

Friday, May 28, 2004 - Regular Class

                                          Promotions @ 9 pm

                                          Friends & Family Welcome

Sunday, May 30, 2004 - Acupuncture Clinic

            Sifu Valerie Lee, L.Ac

            2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

            $25.00   ($5 discount for Alameda HS Jujitsu Alumni members)

This seminar will include a discussion about acupuncture as an alternative means of treating injuries, ailments, and its usage in pain management. Adults (18+ yrs) will have the opportunity to experience a treatment during this session.

June

Friday, June  18, 2004 - No Class

July

Sunday, July   4, 2004 - No Class

Friday, July   23, 2004 - No Class

August

Friday, August  20, 2004 - No Class

Saturday, August   21, 2004 - Visalia Tournament (All Alameda Dojos)

Saturday, August 28, 2004 - Bike-a-thon 

September

Friday, September  24, 2004 - No Class

Saturday, September  25, 2004 - Kid's Bike-a-thon

                    10:00 am - Start @ Towata Park

October

Friday, October  29, 2004 - No Class

November

Friday, November  19 , 2004 - No Class 

November 27-28, 2004 - Black Belt Testing 

December

Sunday, December 5, 2004 - Regular Class

Sunday, December 12, 2004 - Kyu Rank Testing (No Class)

Friday, December 17, 2004 - No Class

Saturday, December 18, 2004 - Regular Class & Demo Practice @ 6:00 pm

Sunday, December 19, 2004 - Annual Promotions & Potluck

                                                        5:00 pm - All Invited

                                                        Note: New Location - email for details

Friday, December 24, 2004 - No Class

Sunday, December 26, 2004 - Regular Class

Friday, December 31, 2004 - No Class

TBA - Special Black Belt Class

 

 

Note: Holiday Break - December 24, 2004 & January 1, 2005

            

Classes will be held on Sunday, December 26 & Sunday, January 2, 2005 

 

 


Copyright 2004, Alameda HS Jujitsu Alumni, Inc. All right reserved.