Alameda Judo/Jujitsu Club
2006 Schedule

January

Sunday, January 1, 2006 - No Class

Friday, January 6, 2006 -  Classes Resume

Friday, January 20, 2006 -  No Class

February

Friday, February 17, 2006 - No Class

March

Friday, March 3, 2006 - New Location

219 E. 15th St.

Oakland, CA

Fridays

7:30 pm 8:00 pm       Children & Beginners

8:00 pm 9:30 pm       All

 May use parking lot

Sundays

6:00 pm 7:30 pm       All

NOTE: 

Must park on street DO NOT use parking lot

April

Monday, April 10, 2006 - Camp Danzan Ryu - Early Registration Deadline

Friday, April 14, 2006 -  No Class

Sunday, April 16, 2006 -  No Class

May

Friday, May 12, 2006 - Promotions

 

Camp Danzan Ryu - 23rd Anniversary

May 19-21, 2006

Felton, CA

Registration Form

 

Friday, May 19, 2006 - No Class

Sunday, May 21, 2006 - No Class

 

Monday, May 22, 2006 - Grandmaster Chaka Zulu

        Zujitsu Ryu Seminar

                    7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

                    Christ Episcopal Church - Parish Hall

                    1700 Santa Clara Ave

                    Alameda, CA 94501

                    (Enter on Grand St. through parking lot)

                    Cost:           $30 -  Pre-Registration

                                          $40 - Onsite Registration

                    Registration Form

               Special Guest

                    Grandmaster Wally Jay

                    Founder, Small Circle Jujitsu

 

June

 

July

 

August

Sunday, August 20, 2006

C.Cal Invitational

Renaissance Club Sport (RCS) 
2805 Jones Road 
Walnut Creek

Bow-In - 10:00 am

September

 

October

 

November

November 26, 2006 - Black Belt Testing 

December

Friday, December 1, 2006 - Regular Class & Kyu Rank Testing

Sunday, December 3, 2006 - Regular Class & Kyu Rank Testing

Friday, December 8, 2006 - Regular Class & Kyu Rank Testing

Saturday, December 9, 2006 - Bike-a-thon 10:00 am Towata Park

        Directions: Towata Park (pdf)

Sunday, December 10, 2006 - Regular Class & Kyu Rank Testing

Sunday, December 17, 2006 - Annual Promotions & Potluck

All Invited / 4:00 pm Bow-in

3195 Mecartney Road      Alameda, CA 94502

Download: Holiday Flyer Invitation (pdf)

Download: Directions (pdf)

Friday, December  22 , 2006 - Regular Class

Sunday, December 24 , 2006 - No Class

Friday, December  29 , 2006 - Regular Class

Friday, December  31 , 2006 - No Class 

TBA - Special Black Belt Class

 

 

Note: Holiday Break - December 24, 2006 & December 31, 2006

Classes resume Friday, January 5, 2007

 

 


Copyright 2005, Alameda HS Jujitsu Alumni, Inc. All right reserved.