Alameda Judo/Jujitsu Club
2007 Schedule

January

Friday, January 5, 2007 -  Classes Resume

219 E. 15th St.

Oakland, CA

Fridays

7:30 pm 8:00 pm       Children & Beginners

8:00 pm 9:30 pm       All

 May use parking lot

Sundays

6:00 pm 7:30 pm       All

NOTE: 

Must park on street DO NOT use parking lot

February

 

March

 

April

Friday, April 6, 2007 - No Class

Sunday, April 8, 2007 - No Class

Monday, April 10, 2007 - Camp Danzan Ryu - Early Registration Deadline

 

May

Friday, May 11, 2007 - Testing

Sunday, May 13, 2007 - Testing

 

Camp Danzan Ryu - 24th Anniversary

May 18-20, 2007

Felton, CA

Registration Form

 

Friday, May 18, 2007 - No Class

Sunday, May 20, 2007 - No Class

Friday, May 25, 2007 - Promotions (9 pm)

 

June

Friday, June 1, 2007 - No Class

 

July

Jujitsu America Convention - Foster City

August

Bike-a-thon - TBA

September

          September 1-2, 2007 - Okazaki Nationals - Santa Clara Marriott

October

 

November

November 24-25, 2007 - Black Belt Testing 

December

Friday, December 7, 2007 - Regular Class & Kyu Rank Testing

Sunday, December 9, 2007 - Regular Class & Kyu Rank Testing

Friday, December 14, 2007 - Regular Class & Kyu Rank Testing

Friday, December  21 , 2007 - Regular Class

 

Saturday, December 22, 2007 - Annual Promotions & Potluck 

All Invited / Bow-in TBA

3195 Mecartney Road      Alameda, CA 94502

Download: Holiday Flyer Invitation (pdf)

Download: Directions (pdf)

 

Sunday, December 23 , 2007 - No Class

Friday, December  28 , 2007 - Regular Class

Friday, December  30 , 2007 - No Class 

TBA - Special Black Belt Class

 

Note: Holiday Break - Sunday, Dec 23rd & Sunday, Dec 30th

Classes continue Friday, January 4, 2008

 

 


Copyright 2005, Alameda HS Jujitsu Alumni, Inc. All right reserved.