Alameda Judo/Jujitsu Club
Winter 2001 2002 Schedule

Sunday, November 25, 2001

No Class
Black Belt Testing 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 4:30 pm

Friday, November 30, 2001

Regular Class

Sunday, December 2, 2001

No Class
Kyu Rank Testing

Friday, December 7, 2001

Regular Class

Sunday, December 9, 2001

No Class
Kyu Rank Testing

Friday, December 14, 2001

Regular Class

Sunday, December 16, 2001

Promotions & Awards
End of the Year Pot Luck
Family & Friends are encouraged to attend!

Friday, December 21, 2001

No Class
Parents Night Out

Winter Break

December 21, 2001 December 30, 2001

Classes Resume

Friday, January 4, 2002

Friday, January 18, 2002

No Class
Parents Night Out

Friday, February 15, 2002

No Class
Parents Night Out


Copyright 2001, Alameda HS Jujitsu Alumni, Inc. All right reserved.